Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
Erome Daniel Hankore, PhD
Erome Hankore
President
Categories
Leadership
Executive Committee
Email
erome.daniel@uky.edu
Krishnaroop Chaudhuri, PhD
Krishnaroop Chaudhuri
Graduate Student Congress Liaison
Categories
Leadership
Executive Committee
Email
krishnaroop@uky.edu
Dr. Jeremy Van Cleve
Jeremy Van Cleve
Associate Professor of Biology
Categories
Advisor
Executive Committee
Shailesh Khatri
Executive Committee Member
Categories
Executive Committee
Email
snkhatri84@uky.edu
Allison Young
Executive Committee Member
Categories
Executive Committee
Email
amyo225@uky.edu
Geetika Nehra
Executive Committee Member
Categories
Executive Committee
Email
geetika.nehra@uky.edu
Leo Robles-Martinez
Executive Committee Member
Categories
Executive Committee
Email
leo.robles@uky.edu
Katarina Medger, PhD
Katarina Medger
Treasurer
Categories
Leadership
Executive Committee
Email
katarina.medger@uky.edu
Zachary Williamson, PhD
Zachary Williamson
Director of Communication
Categories
Leadership
Executive Committee
Email
zachary.williamson@uky.edu
Phyllis Johnson, PhD
Phyllis Johnson
Secretary
Categories
Leadership
Executive Committee
Email
Phyllis.s.Johnson@uky.edu