Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
Erome Daniel Hankore, PhD
Erome Hankore
President
Categories
Leadership
Executive Committee
Email
erome.daniel@uky.edu
Krishnaroop Chaudhuri, PhD
Krishnaroop Chaudhuri
Graduate Student Congress Liaison
Categories
Leadership
Executive Committee
Email
krishnaroop@uky.edu
Katarina Medger, PhD
Katarina Medger
Treasurer
Categories
Leadership
Executive Committee
Email
katarina.medger@uky.edu
Zachary Williamson, PhD
Zachary Williamson
Director of Communication
Categories
Leadership
Executive Committee
Email
zachary.williamson@uky.edu
Phyllis Johnson, PhD
Phyllis Johnson
Secretary
Categories
Leadership
Executive Committee
Email
Phyllis.s.Johnson@uky.edu
Namrata Anand, PhD
Namrata Anand
Vice-president
Categories
Leadership
Executive Committee
Email
namrata.anand@uky.edu